What's Playing

What’s Playing: February 15 through 21


Here’s a listing of special events, openings, closings, and upcoming performances and events for the week of February 15 through 21.

Special Events This Week

British National Theatre's Nationnews wire
Coolidge Corner Theatre • coolidge.org • (617) 734-2500

Closing This Week

One Flea Sparenews wire
Whistler In The Dark • whistlerinthedark.com

Now Playing

Black Pearl Sings!news wire, production photos
Merrimack Repertory Theatre • merrimackrep.org • (978) 654-4MRT (4678)

The Donkey Shownews wire, extension announcement, second extension, preview photos
American Repertory Theater • americanrepertorytheater.org • (617) 547-8300

Honk!news wire
Wheelock Family Theatre • wheelockfamilytheatre.org • (617) 879-2300

How I Learned to Drivenews wire, show announcement
Boston University College of Fine Arts • bu.edu/cfa/ • (617) 933-8600

Island of Slavesnews wire, production photos
Orfeo Group • orfeogroup.org • (617) 933-8600

Legacy of Lightnews wire
Lyric Stage Company of Boston • lyricstage.com • (617) 585-5678

Neighborhood 3: Requisition of Doomnews wire
Apollinaire Theatre Company • apollinairetheatre.com • (617) 887-2336

Not Enough Airnews wire
Central Square Theater • centralsquaretheater.org • 1-866-811-4111

Private Fears in Public Placesnews wire, production photos
Zeitgeist Stage Company • zeitgeiststage.com • (617) 933-8600

Opening this Week

‘Til Death Do Us Part: Late Nite Catechism 3news wire
Club Cafe • entertainmentevents.com • 1 (877) 386-6968

boomnews wire, preview photos, production photos
New Repertory Theatre • newrep.org • (617) 923-8487

Stick Flynews wire, extension notice, production photos
Huntington Theatre Company • huntingtontheatre.org • (617) 266-0800

Upcoming Special Events

BRAVA! An Evening Honoring Seth Rudetsky and Kerry A. Dowlingnews wire
SpeakEasy Stage Company • speakeasystage.com • 617-482-3279

BOOBFestnews wire
GAN-ә-meed Theatre Project • www.GANemeed.org/

2009 IRNE Awards • news wire
Independent Reviewers of New England

Upcoming Productions

Becky Shawnews wire, meet the cast, "35 Below" news wire, production photos, review
Huntington Theatre Company • huntingtontheatre.org • (617) 266-0800

Foreverendianews wire, preview photos,
11:11 Theatre • 1111theatre.com

Othellonews wire, casting announcement
Commonwealth Shakespeare Company • commshakes.org

Paradise Lostnews wire, photos
American Repertory Theater • americanrepertorytheater.org • (617) 547-8300

Phantom of the Oprahnews wire
Gold Dust Orphans • golddustorphans.combrownpapertickets.com/event/96994

Rentnews wire
Boston Conservatory Theatre Ensemble • http://www.bostonconservatory.edu/tickets • (617) 912-9222

Sophie Tucker: The Last of the Red Hot Mamasnews wire, news wire 2
New Repertory Theatre • newrep.org • (617) 923-8487

You Can't Take It With Youseason announcement
Huntington Theatre Company • huntingtontheatre.org • (617) 266-0800

We compile this listing from the press releases we receive. Don't see your event listed here? Contact us.

ExploreBostonTheatre.com. Your source for news and information about Boston Theatre. Join our email list, follow us on Twitter @exploretheatre and become a fan on Facebook.

Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google Bookmarks
  • Twitter

Discussion

No comments for “What’s Playing: February 15 through 21”

Post a comment